Wa Concert Series 2017-2018 Season

Dear Friends, Fans and Music Fanatics,


WA Concert Series is happy to announce its second concert season with an exciting

line-up of great musicians and tantalizing programing including the Grammy Award-winning  Parker Quartet, WA Artistic Director - Charles Neidich, Mohamed Shams, Fred Sherry, WA Executive Director - Ayako Oshima, Mariko Furukawa, Alexi Kenney and the legendary New York Woodwind Quintet. 


I hope you will join us for our first concert of the season OLD & New, Composers Who Should Not Be Forgotten on September 29th7:30PM at the Tenri Cultural Institute of New York.


Please make sure you take advantage of our WA Concert Series Season Pass!


I look forward to seeing you at our next concert! 




Charles Neidich
Artistic Director





Charles Neidich: Mozart 1791